European Union Prize for Literature

Creative EuropeEuropean and International Booksellers FederationEuropean Writers' CouncilFederation of European Publishers


19 June 2015

EUPL Awards Ceremony 2015

The 12 winning authors from the participating countries in 2015 will be presented an award for their work by Mr. Tibor Navracsics, Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport; in the presence of Mrs. Silvia Costa, MEP and Chair of the Culture and Education Committee, and public figures from the fields of culture, literature and politics.

The ceremony will take place at Concert Noble, Rue d'Arlon 82, 1000 Bruxelles, on 23rd June 2015 at 20h00 (doors open at 19h30)  and will be followed by a cocktail party.

The registration has been closed.
Sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to see you in future events.