European Union Prize for Literature

Creative EuropeEuropean and International Booksellers FederationEuropean Writers' CouncilFederation of European Publishers


1 March 2017

EUPL shortlists for 2017 will be announced on March 22

This year's European Union Prize for Literature shortlists will be announced on the 22nd of March.

The twelve selected countries in 2017 are Albania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Serbia, Turkey and the United Kingdom.

Over the next three weeks, we will provide you with more content on our social media, so make sure to follow us on Twitter or Facebook to stay tuned!