European Union Prize for Literature

Creative EuropeEuropean and International Booksellers FederationEuropean Writers' CouncilFederation of European Publishers


27 September 2017

Video of event with 3 Luxembourgish EUPL winners is here!

Watch the highlights of our event with the three Luxembourgish EUPL winners, Gast Groeber, Tullio Forgiarini and Jean Back as well as Teresa Ruiz Rosas, the translator of Roger Manderscheid. This event was moderated in Luxembourgish, French and German by Jerome Jaminet. 

Watch the full video here