European Union Prize for Literature

Creative EuropeEuropean and International Booksellers FederationEuropean Writers' CouncilFederation of European Publishers


4 June 2018

EUPL winners at Lisbon Book Fair

This Friday, Çiler İlhan, 2011 winner from Turkey, David Machado, 2015 winner from Portugal, and Jasmin B. Frelih, 2016 winner from Slovenia will be discussing their experiences with the EU Prize for Literature and the impact of the Prize on their careers.

The event will take place in the Auditorium of the Lisbon Book Fair between 17:00 and 18:30.