We are happy to introduce the following jury members for Czech Republic: Pavel Mandys, writer, journalist, book critic, organizer of the Magnesia Litera book award - President of the jury Ivana Myšková, writer, culture journalist Petr A. Bílek, professor of modern Czech literature and literary theory Vladimír Opatrný, bookseller Eva Klíčová, literary critic, journalist, editor  
EUPL Country